Where is my video link?
You'll find your video link in your confirmation and reminder emails and SMS messages.
Every time you make a booking you'll get an SMS and an email with the link to join your video session. Your reminders include the link too.
Every appointment has its own unique video link, so you can't reuse the same one each time.
Check the confirmation or reminder messages for the appointment you're about to start.
If you've deleted your messages, log in, open Appointments and select Join on your appointment.
